If you would like to be part of the committee please contact the President

Perth Metro Plan Project

Digitise, geo-reference and place on-line Perth's Metropolitan Plans, mainly from the 1920's.

J S Battye Library of West Australian History

3rd Floor State Library of Western Australia, 25 Francis Street, Perth.

State Records of Western Australia

Ground Floor, Alexander Library Building, James Street West Entrance, Perth.

   committee members 2015-2016
themed object
get in touch


Patron Mrs Ruth Reid AM

Dr Pamela Statham Drew - President
Gillian O'Mara - Vice President
Heather Campbell - Secretary
Nick Drew - Treasurer
Cherie Strickland - Membership

Committee Members:
Jennie Carter, Lorraine Clarke, Neil Foley, Robert O'Connor QC, Dr Nonja Peters and Cherie Strickland.

Margaret Allen (CEO and State Librarian)
Cathrin Cassarchis (State Archivist, State Records Office)
Dr Susanna Luliano (Battye Historian)

Newsletter Editor:
Jennie Carter


slide up button
Site powered by i3dTHEMES